Cover Reveal Mania!

so understand you right now. “Now what is it all about now?”

Today I have not one, but two covers to show you today. These two covers form part of my most important books to-be-released list, as I’m sure to buy them both as soon as they come out (or rather, if I have enough book money ^^’ )

The first book here is The Rose Society, the second book to The Young Elites. In case you’re wondering what the cover of the first one looks like here it is:

 It’s rather simplistic if you asked me, but I felt okay with it… even if the covers for the Legend trilogy were so beautiful they burned my eyes…. (kidding 😉 )

But I think that with The Rose Society… It’s better. I feel the cover is so much better even though I don’t know if the spines will match (but they better!)…. So…. Drumroll….


So….hmmmm I feel it’s okay…. Less… “boring”….  I won’t talk about my theories as to the “why” of the cover because I may spoil some people… But the wolf guys… Just the wolf… Please tell me you know what I mean…


Now the other cover I’ll just post the pic and fangirl in peace :p

 


Come on guys! HOW EPIC AND BADASS DOES SHE LOOK KADJFBLK\JADBVLKAJDFlaj I CAN’T EVEN *FAINTS*

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal Mania!

Leave a Reply

