I SHIP IT! (Episode 1) | The Fandom Addicts

I decided to host a monthly meme (is it how you say it? I honestly am not sure ^^’ ) I think you must have already guess from the title, but here I tell you anyway what it’ll be about; each month I’ll post about one of my favourite OTPs, and I’ll tell you why I love them so much, all the while including some beloved fanarts 😉

For this first post, I decided to write about one of my favourite OTPs of all time.

 Guessed it? Yay! It’s Percabeth ❤

Honestly, I cannot for the love of literature find a couple which is as cute as this one (well, I do have ideas about other couples but shhh, those will be for the other months 😉 )

Percy is such a strong and cute and amazing main character, plus he’s so funny that you cannot help but fall for him! (I did fell for him… until I met Leo that is 😉 ) On the other hand, Annabeth is a courageous and intelligent young woman whom you cannot help but look up to. Plus, both aren’t flawless. True dat, they are super awesome and badass and so cool but they aren’t totally perfect; they both learn from their past mistakes and that’s how they can be relatable.

Also, every time they share a cute moment together… I’m all like…

Now dare to tell me that they aren’t cute!!   

[all the pictures are from Viria]

Adorable ❤ ❤ ❤

Have you read Percy Jackson? Do you ship Percabeth? Tell me in the comments below!

 

💋💖
Mel

2 thoughts on “I SHIP IT! (Episode 1) | The Fandom Addicts

  1. I really love this idea! Nothing is better than a good dose of fangirling 😛
    I read Percy Jackson kind of before I was into many fandoms and shipping, so I never really liked any of the romance. (Percabeth are adorable in HoO, though. I do need to re-read the original series!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

