Week 2 Wrap-Up! | Wrap-Ups and TBRs

So today’s Sunday, a.k.a. the day where I post about how I’ve been doing this week during my challenge “May Manga” 🙂

As you may have noticed, this week has been about only 1 anime, which is Fairy Tail. Having already watched all the episodes last week, I’ve been moving onto the 7th season of this hooking anime, which goes by the name “Fairy Tail (2014)”. And as I’ve been in a fairy mood (hehehe), I also continued with my reading of the manga. I’m actually a little proud of how many volumes I’ve already eaten so far 😀

While I watched the first 51 episodes (and stopped there for the while being because the 52th episode is about a new story arc which isn’t finished yet) I read a total of 147 chapters, that is, 17 volumes. Yay! Needless to say that I’m so happy about my reading progress 🙂

I’m actually onto volume 21, that I hope to finish until the end of the day, and I’m so happy because it’s about one of my favourite story arc! What I love about the Edolas arc is how it focuses on Happy and Carla’s origin! But I won’t tell you more, otherwise I’ll spoil you ^^’

I also hope to finish all the volumes by next week so that I can squeeze some books in between. Needless to say, I’m a bit late in my reading program (especially in my PopSugar challenge) 😦

But it’s not to late, and I’ll do my best! Aye sir!

P.S: if you are a fan of magic and adventure, I wholly recommend you to watch or to read Fairy Tail! The manga, as well as the anime, is simply amazing! *o*

💋💖
Mel

One thought on “Week 2 Wrap-Up! | Wrap-Ups and TBRs

Leave a Reply

