I GOT PRIZES!

This blog post is going to be a little different from what I usually post, and by this I mean that it’s going to be more personal than usual. I just wanted to share my happiness with you guys ❤

If you follow me on instagram (@datbookishgirl) you’ll see that I’ve talked about going to the Prize Giving ceremony of my school because I’ve been invited to and also because it’s been more than 4 months since I last saw my friends’ faces (especially after we got our results back in the beginning of February).

I’m happy that I got to see back my besties, and we talked a lot and took pictures with our prizes and saw our old teachers 🙂 It was such a memorable day, and even if I didn’t stay up until the Music Day part (mostly because it was raining yesterday) I really enjoyed myself ❤

Here are some pics from this memorable day 😀

 

Oh… and here are the prizes I got… 🙂

So this is all I wanted to say today ❤

Hope you’re enjoying your weekend!

signature

4 thoughts on “I GOT PRIZES!

Leave a Reply

