The Inside Out Tag

Thank you, thank you, thank you Sanovia over at CreatyveBooks for tagging me! This looks like so much fun! Please everyone go follow her she’s such a sweet person and her blog is AMAZHANG! *o*

inside out tag

Let’s jump right in!
I’ve yet to watch this movie (partly because it hasn’t been released yet in Mauritius) but I really want to. I also play the bubble game and I’m so addicted. Just wanted to squeeze it somewhere 😉

 

A book that brings you joy

I would choose Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan. The writing’s so funny and the characters are so amazing; every time I read (and re-read) it I laugh at the same jokes. Really, this book (and everything else by Rick Riordan) is a must read. What are you waiting for?

A book that makes you angry

Gotta go with Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. No; I don’t have anything against the book itself but I’ve got a few a lot of issues with some characters, namely Dolores Umbridge. Enough said.

A book that makes you sad

The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J Maas. If you’ve read the book, you know what I’m talking about. I also have a full-of-feels review here so you can check it out if you want.

Disgust

I can’t phrase it. Blame my I-always-talk-french habit.

Disgust would be Strange Angels by Lili St. Crow. Again it’s not the book itself, it’s just that I’m disgusted with all of the vampire world and I can’t seem to pick up a vampire book without getting bored in the first few chapters. Maybe it’s because I’ve had my share of vampire books back in 2012… 😛

A book that brings you fear

My phrasing was weird. I know that. O.o

But while reading Celaena’s chapters in Heir of Fire I was so scared most of the time. I don’t know why but I was always scared of what was going to happen until I got a grip on myself and thinking that everything’s gonna be alright. Things did turn right. (I said right. Not alright.)

IMG_20150730_154831

So there you have it! And I’m going to tag…

Michelle @ The Writing Hufflepuff

Kimsiang @ Lazy Caramel Reads

Analee @ Book Snacks

Raven @ Dreamy Addictions

Aentee @ Read at Midnight

Fatima @ Fatima Reviews

and everyone who wants to do this tag! This is so much fun! 😉

See you soon amazing people!

signature

11 thoughts on “The Inside Out Tag

Leave a Reply

