3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

3 days 3 quotes day 3

Today’s the last day of this challenge! I really enjoyed doing it and I would never thank you [aka the amazing people who tagged me; Sushmita, Syc, Lara, Samantha and Daniel. You are amazing ❤ ] for tagging me. Now let’s get down to it! This time I chose a quote from one of my favourite books, Old Magic by Marianne Curley. I don’t know if you have ever read the tags I did before, but whenever I am asked to name a book I love, I always go for this one. [and I should really buy myself a hardcopy now 😛 ]

“This wind is mystical yet tame, and it sings to  me”

So that was it! Yay! This time I’m tagging all of you because this tag is really so much fun!

p.s: I must really this book again anytime soon! 😀

See you soon!

signature - new

Leave a Reply

