One Lovely Blog Award

IMG_20150722_145652

Here am I again with a new tag! Thank you loads My Tiny Obsessions! Check out her post here! Let’s get on to it!

The Rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you. (not really…)


7 facts about myself: 

❤ Right now, Neon Hitch is my favourite singer. I’m currently listening to her EP, 24:00, and it’s amazing *0*

❤ I was watching Fate/Zero when one of the characters I really liked died so now I’m scared to continue… But I’ll get on to it… Eventually 😉

❤ I recently renamed my cat Messire Jean François and he doesn’t seem to mind… I like this medieval-frenchy name. It’s so weirdly classy XD

❤ I’m going to re-read some chapters of Queen of Shadows because 1) I forgot what I was going to write in my review ^^’ and 2) this book was amazing OMG

❤ I really, really, really want to learn how to play the guitar. Because it’s difficult to sing while playing the violin at the same time 😉

❤ Speaking of which, it’s been almost one year since I haven’t played the violin… I must really get back to it. There are some cool OSTs that I want to learn 😀

❤ I used to draw a lot but haven’t drawn for almost 2 years now. I’m mostly doodling. Which isn’t that great. Gosh, there are so many things I must get back to!

 

And that was it! I am not going to tag anyone, but feel free to do this award! See you next time with my (hopefully) written review of Queen of Shadows! Good night! ❤

signature - new

 

 

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

