Sunshine Blogger Award

Thank you Syc over at The Lit Mermaid for tagging me! I know I am doing this veeeeeerrrrryyyyy late (I’ve been tagged over two months ago ^^’ ) but I really had all these tags to do, so please forgive me! Anyway, you can read her post here, and, as you’ll be on there, don’t forget to follow her! She has a gorgeous blog!

[also, this is my 100th post! woohoo!]

*cracks knuckles* Let’s do this

sunshine blogger award

The Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Answer the questions from your nominators
  3. Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions

Answers, Here They Are!

If you only had 24 hours to live, what would you do?

Hmmmm well I would go to the bookstore and buy as many books as I want without feeling guilty, do every stupid thing that I ever wanted to do (such as walking in the middle of a motorway), be so frank with people that it’ll be a little scary, listen to my entire itunes library for once… Gosh, so many things to do in 24 hours!

If you could have any superpower, what would it be and why?

Have I ever mentioned how much I would love to control water? And that was before I read the Percy Jackson series! I always found water fascinating (that’s so weird!) and I would love to learn how to control it and be a total badass B)

Are you allergic to anything?

Last time I checked, nope; I am not allergic to anything. And I am not sure if it’s a good thing or not.

Who’s your favourite author?

Hmmm that one’s harsh… But I would say Rick Riordan. I love everything that he writes and I’ve read every book about the PJ world (well… every book but PJ’s Greek Heroes. Still need to devour this one).

Blue or green eyes?

Why go for blue when green looks so mysterious?

Are you a member of a book club?

Yes, on instagram! But lately I haven’t been able to participate because of my hectic schedule… -_-

What time do you usually get up in the morning?

It depends. On Mondays and Saturdays I wake up at 6 because I have morning classes. On the other weekdays I wake up at 7 because classes start at 11, and I get out of my house at 9.30. And on Sunday… By 8 I will be already up!

Any goals you have for yourself?

WRITE THAT BOOK I’VE BEEN THINKING ABOUT FOR THE LAST 6 MONTHS OR SO. Seriously. I need to start working on it.

What always makes you laugh?

Seriously? Every stupid thing makes me laugh… I am hopeless like that… XD

How do you take your coffee/tea?

I take my tea with 3 spoonfuls of milk and 1 of sugar! And if it’s green tea, it’s au naturel… 😉

What was the last thing you geeked-out about?

Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan. Actually writing a review, but gosh, this book is amazing!

 

And that is it for this tag! Still not going to tag anybody, but feel free to be tagged! 😉 Love you all ❤

signature - new

2 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

