Another Liebster Award?!

Hey there! I have been tagged again for the Liebster Award! Yay! Thank you Kelsey! Don’t forget to go check out her blog!

lieb

I think you all know how this award works, but in case you don’t, here are the rules:

  1. Make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
    Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
  2. Nominate 5 -10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.
  3. Ensure all of these bloggers have fewer than 200 followers.
  4. Answer the eleven questions asked to you by the person who nominated you, and make eleven questions of your own for your nominees or you may use the same questions.
  5. Lastly, COPY these rules in your post.

Kelsey asked me…

-What was your favourite book as a kid?

Le Clan des Sept [“Secret Seven” in english] by Enid Blyton. I remember devouring each book in the series at my primary school’s library.

-What is your favourite thing to write about?

On my blog? I love writing reviews, as well as tags and bookish discussion posts ❤ Not blog-related? I love writing about fantasy and badass heroines wielding badass weapons (blame anime for that, there are too many badass heroines with badass weapons 😉 )

-Do you have a favourite author? Who?

That one is hard. I’ll say either Rick Riordan or Sarah J Maas; they are both amazing and I love their books to pieces.

-Favourite genre to read?

Definitely fantasy.

-Indoors or outdoors?

Well, if I have a book or my tablet, I really do not mind being in or out… Maybe outdoors more… Need a breath of fresh air from time to time 😀

-Any other artistic hobbies?

Sometimes I draw – I even had a deviantArt account where I posted my drawings, but I do not use it anymore – and I even sing. It has crossed my mind on multiple occasions to create a youtube channel where I’ll post my eventual covers, but well… It’s more of a hobby than anything else!

-Favourite item of clothing you own? (you can include a picture if you’d like)

THIS DRESS ❤

le me in le dress

-What’s your favourite word?

Wow I’ve never thought about that… Maybe “sassy”… Because I say that a lot XD

-Do you listen to music when you write? If so, what are you listening to?

I only shuffle my iTunes library. Right now I’m listening to a playlist made up of only anime soundtrack music. Soundtrack music always inspire me.

-Do you like scary movies?

Not really. But when I watch them, I make sure to have a cushion next to me, so that I can hide behind it when I know something crappy is going to happen.

-What’s your favourite song?

Darn, I have a looooooooooot of favourite songs. Right now they are Me & My Girls by Selena Gomez, Harmonious by Sora Amamiya and Rubellite Eyes by Inai Keiji

[I couldn’t find a video of Selena’s song with the correct tone… Sorry!]

I am not going to tag anyone because I feel like everyone’s has done this tag… But if you want to do it, then feel free to! You can answer to Kelsey’s questions! And that is it for today! See you all soon!

signature - new

2 thoughts on “Another Liebster Award?!

Leave a Reply

