WINTER IS HERE!

This is going to be a very short post to say that, this is it, people! Winter has officially been released today! I am so excited! My amazon order is probably going to be dispatched soon, and in two weeks time I’ll finally get this pretty, but darn, I am SO EXCITED!!!

In case you don’t know where to buy this pretty, here are some links!

Also, until the end of the month, my reviews for all the lunar chronicles books will be posted, so stay tuned for more!

And that is it! How about you? Are you going to read it right now? Will have to wait (like me) before getting your hands on it? Tell me all in the comments below!

Much love,

signature - new

4 thoughts on “WINTER IS HERE!

Leave a Reply

