Dashing Through The Snow Book Tag!

Hohoho! Only 2 days to go before Christmas! Who else is excited?

Hey guys! As Christmas is here, I thought that I would do a christmassy tag today! Yay! If ever you celebrate white Christmas(es?), then you guys are so lucky, as I only know rainy Christmas(es) and too sunny Christmas(es). Then there’s let’s-go-to-the-seaside Christmas which is rather fun 😉 anyway, let’s get going!

Thank you Imogene from Amidst The Pages for tagging me! Don’t forget to check out her blog!

dashing through the snow

Name a book you would like to see under the Christmas tree

e7cb7-book_cover_03

I read this book as an e-arc and I absolutely loved it! I love everything about this book and I would die to own a hardcopy of this!

A book you’ll be reading this Christmas season

christmas TBR

This was my original TBR, but I am only sticking to Let It Snow to feel the christmassy mood 😉

Favourite Christmas movie

Euh… Will it be bad if I say that I do not have any favourite Christmas movie? I know there are a lot of christmas movies playing before and after Christmas, so I watch them all for the fun :3

Do you like snow?

I live in Mauritius, a tropical island in the Indian Ocean. I know cyclones, heavy rains, too much sunshine and the smell of sea water (yum!), but not snow, unfortunately. So nope, I don’t know anything about snow 😦 But I would love to touch it and feel like and throw it at random people!

Name a character you would like to spend your Christmas day with

PERCY AND THE GANG! YAS YAS YAS!

To give or to receive?

When I was little, well, I loved receiving gifts (I still do xD ) but with time I’ve learned that giving is as marvellous as receiving, so… Both 🙂

What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas at?

Hmmm… Hogwarts 😀 Just… because 😉

Fondest Christmas memory

Hmm, honestly, every Christmas is amazing as we get to go take lunch at my grand parents’ place and almost every member of my father’s side of my family is there and we always have a good time. This time we’ll be the ones to host Christmas lunch and most people on my mother’s side will come home. (not that they live far anyway, we all live in the same street and we share the same yard 😀 )

Can you say Christmas tree ten times FAST in a row(pronouncing it correctly!)

At the fifth attempt I just went “christ-blurg-rii-aaahh!”, so you can consider that a fail xD

I hope you enjoyed this post! And Merry Christmas to all of you!

signature - new

One thought on “Dashing Through The Snow Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

