‘Tis The Season Book Tag!

Thank you Raven @ Dreamy Addictions for tagging me! ❤

IMG_20151224_150624

1. Do you have a favourite winter read?

Hmmm not really. Since when I celebrate Christmas we’re in summer and if it’s not super hot then it’s too rainy, I don’t have specific “winter reads”.

2. Find a book with blue on the cover!

20151231_114353

And… I still haven’t read it… ^^’

3. Find a book you’d use as the star on a christmas tree!

20151231_115047

 

I TRIED!!! But honestly, Fangirl is one of the best books I have read this year.

4. Pick one fictional place that would be perfect for a winter vacation!

Hogwarts ❤ Every holiday would be perfect there ❤

5. Pick one fictional character you’d take with you on your winter vacation.

Honestly? Any of the Weasley will do 😉

6. Name one book on your wishlist this year.

The Rose Society by Marie Lu. But I haven’t got it 😦 Well, for my birthday then…

7. Favourite holiday drink, treat and movie?

I don’t have a favourite time for this but CAPPUCINO ALL THE WAY! My favourite treat would be… well… ice cream 🙂 because it’s super hot right now! And my favourite movie? Any Disney will do ❤

8. Who do you tag?

Well Christmas is already over… BUT I TAG ALL OF YOU NIAHAHA

And that is it! Yay! I hope you enjoyed reading this! I sure did enjoy doing this tag!

signature - new

3 thoughts on “‘Tis The Season Book Tag!

  1. Great Answers! I’ve heard great things about Fangirl and I’m planning to read it soon. I have a copy of rose society but I haven’t gotten around to read it yet and I hope it exceeds my expectations. Anyways, thanks for participating and Happy New year! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: [Tag] This or That

Leave a Reply

