The Fireworks Book Tag

Hello there amazing people! I am here today with a tag, The Fireworks Book tag! Thank you Sushmita for thinking about me! Check out her blog, as well as her post! She is an awesome blogger!

Okay, let’s get this started!

  • SCREAMERS imageedit_1_4801339760

    A book that made you want to scream, in a good, or bad way

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

And I am talking only about that disastrous ending, I’m also talking about how the plot went down and how I wanted to slap my phone repeatedly while reading. Also, I slept a lot while reading it.

allegiant_novel_cover

  • BOMBERS imageedit_1_4801339760

    A book that you read before it “exploded in the book community”

The Creepy Hollow trilogy, now series by Rachel Morgan

I read the first book, The Faerie Guardian, back when it was released in four parts (and when it still had pretty abstract covers) and when it was a trilogy, and I absolutely loved it. I gobbled book 2 and book 3 as soon as I got them, and actually, I was pretty happy about the ending. Then booktube came, and there came the time when the book became more known, and for a while it was all over bookstagram, and I think there are now 6 novels in the series…? I still haven’t read books 4, 5 or 6, and I may read them later on, but I love to think of myself as one of the first fans of this series.

creepy-hollow-series-rachel-morgan

  • BANGERS imageedit_1_4801339760

    A banned book you read

Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll

Yes, I’ve somewhere on the internet (I think on wikipedia) that the adventures of Alice were banned somewhere, and I don’t know if the book is still banned or not, but hey! We have a rebel over there XD

9780141361345

  • PEONY imageedit_1_4801339760

    A book/author you think everyone needs to read

RICK RIORDAN! THROW AWAY WHATEVER YOU ARE DOING RIGHT NOW AND READ A RIORDAN BOOK! PUH-LEASEEEEEEE!

shape-collage-6xd1d9zj

  • CROSSETTEimageedit_1_4801339760

    A book/series with a complicated plot

I am currently listening to the Game of Thrones soundtrack and, well, I think that this series fit this description a bit too much 😉

game-of-thrones-season-6-poster

  •  DIADEM imageedit_1_4801339760

    A book/series with a set of amazing central characters

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

This series is truly amazing guys. I have a review for every book in this series so you can check this tag if you want, but gosh, Meyer is amazing *o*

lunar-chronicle

  • MATCHES imageedit_1_4801339760

    Light your own fireworks by tagging 5 people!

Hmmm I really don’t know who to tag so if you want to do this tag, then you are more tha welcome to do so 🙂

See you all soon!

signature new

Leave a Reply

