Movies I am Excited for

Can you tell we are already 6 months into 2016? Time goes on waaay too fast. And yet there is so much time left until 2016 is over! This time, I wanted to make it right and plan what movies I was the most looking forward too, so.. Let’s go!

The Secret Life of Pets

release date: 8 July

So this one was not on my list, but after watching the trailer, you could say that I am intrigued. I really want to know how it’ll look like.

Ice Age: Collision Course

release date: 22 July

I’ve watched all of the movies and I have never been tired of watching the adventure of Mani and Company so yea… Will have to watch this one 😀

Suicide Squad

release date: 5 August

There is a lot of hype surrounding this one and it really looks amazhang, so… I don’t think I should add anything else…

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

release date: 30 September

My latest post was a review of the first book from which the movie is based, and the trailer got me hooked, so of course I have to check this movie out!

Dr. Strange

release date: 4 November

I have decided to watch all of the marvel movies because, guess what? I love superheroes. Also, they each follow each other – in a way or another – and I don’t want to miss anything 😀 Oh, and there’s Benedict Cumberbatch so… #winning

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

release date: 18 November

… HYPE HYPE HYPE HYPE I AM SO EXCITED HYPE HYPE HYPE HYPE…

p.s: I am in love with the trailer music and I am having it on repeat for like 4 hours now ’cause it’s so freaking good *_*

Moana

release date: 23 November

This movie is getting so much hype that I have to follow it… right?

 

Mark your calendars guys!

All these movies look pretty awesome and I am looking forward to (hopefully) watch all of them! I should also include Finding Dory but before I’d like to re watch Finding Nemo because it’s been so long since I’ve watched it and I’ve forgotten almost everything…

That is it!

What about you? What are the movies you are looking forward to? Tell me in the comments below!

See you soon!

signature new

6 thoughts on “Movies I am Excited for

Leave a Reply

